top of page

Surprise In Bijao, Panama

Mike and I have been in Chicago and New Jersey during the cold winter months and I have been telling Mike that I would love to plan a tropical escape from the cold and go someplace gorgeous. Well, we didn't plan anything because we were planning to visit Florida and Mike's sisters, Alabama and visit my family then Panama to visit his Dad and see his new home. The summer was already starting to look busy.

We were packing for Panama and Mike said to bring a couple of bathing suits and comfy clothes. I didn't think anything of it because we have planned to make it to the beach on prior visits but we didn't because more fun things came up. So, here we are. We arrived in Panama and he and his Dad start telling me that we are going to Bijao and spending the weekend on a tropical beach getaway. Yay! I can't believe it. What a great surprise! I love my man so much and what a treat. We had so much fun and got some relaxation in as well.




You Might Also Like:
bottom of page